Appointed and Elected Officials

Chair: John Easton, term expiring June 2020
Peter Merritt, term expiring June 2018
Paul Miller, term expiring June 2019


Road Commissioner
Craig Hamilton, term expiring June 2019
Appointed Officials

Michelle Begin, Administrative Assistant to the Selectmen Email
Karen Jellison, Deputy Tax Collector & Deputy Treasurer Email
Lisa Lovely, Town Clerk & Registrar of Voters Email
Rick Leavitt, CEO & LPI - Phone:207.949.6775 Email
Daniel Joy, Animal Control - Phone: 207.974.8618


Please use our new Citizen Request Form to report town issues or to make a repair request.

How can we assist you?:
Enter this number into the "Security Code" field:

*Security Code:

The Official Website for the Town of Dedham, Maine