School Board

Richard Vancil - Term Expires 6/2018

Douglas Robinson - Term expires 6/2019

Casey Monnier - Term expires 6/2019

Michelle Taylor - Term expires 6/2018

Michael Boyd - Term expires 6/2020

The School Board consists of five members, elected for three year terms. It is the policy making and budget oversight component of the Dedham School Department.

The School Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month. Their agendas are posted seven days prior to the meeting at the school.

The Official Website for the Town of Dedham, Maine