Planning Board

John Wedin, Chair - Term expires 6/2018

Penny Weinstein - Term Expires 6/2017

John Craig - Term Expires 6/2017

Charles Scribner - Term Expires 6/2019

Debbie Bustard - Term Expires 6/2018

Ryan Annis - Term Expires 6/2019

The Planning Board is a five member board with two alternates. These members are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The Board's purpose is to develop ordinances, review building and subdivision applications, and issue permits when applicable.

The Planning Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 6.00 pm in the Town Meeting Room.

The Official Website for the Town of Dedham, Maine